Exhibit 1: 2024

May 4 – June 30 (open daily 10–5pm)

Exhibit 2: 2024

July 6 – September 1 (open daily 10–5pm)

Opening Reception: July 6, 2024, Saturday 4–7pm

Exhibit 3: 2024

September 7 – November 2 (open daily 10–5pm)

Opening Reception: September 16, Saturday 3–7pm

Annual Contemporary Gallery Tour: several other galleries participating with simultaneous receptions

Exhibit 4: 2024

November 30 – December 22 (open Friday–Sunday 10–5pm)

Small Works Show

Workshops

Lunch with instructor 11:30-12:00 (meet and greet) snacks/beverages throughout the afternoon.

Cancellations receive a voucher for a future workshop.

June 22, Saturday, 11:30am–4:00pm

TERESA LIND, sculpture, aluminum, sand casting, 1-day workshop

June 22, 2024
$195
preregistration required (class size: 7)
all supplies provided
luncheon/refreshments included

July 13, Saturday–July 14, Sunday, 11:30am–4:00pm

KAREN SAKO, Painting, oil and cold wax, 2-day workshop

July 13, 2024: Flowers
July 14, 2024: Abstract landscape
$390 for both days
preregistration required (class size: 7)
all supplies provided
luncheon/refreshments included

July 27, Saturday–July 28, Sunday, 11:30am–4:00pm

JEFF BOUTIN, painting, oil with palette knife, 2-day workshop

July 27, 2024: Wild Flowers
July 28, 2024: Cave Point Waterscape
$390 for both days
preregistration required (class size: 8)
all supplies provided
luncheon/refreshments included

August 10, Saturday–August 11, Sunday, 11:30am–4:00pm

BARBARA MANGER, Monotype prints, 2-day workshop

August 10, 2024
August 11, 2024
$390, preregistration required, (class size: 7)
ink/paper supplies provided
a minimal supply list will be provided upon registering
luncheon/refreshments included

August 17, Saturday–August 18, Sunday, 11:30am–4:00pm

JEFF BOUTIN, Painting, oil with palette knife, 2-day workshop

August 17, 2024: Cave Point Waterscape
August 18, 2024: Birch Trees
$390 for both days
preregistration required (class size: 8)
all supplies provided
luncheon/refreshments included

August 31, Saturday–September 1, Sunday, 11:30am–4:00pm

LYNN GILCHRIST, Painting, acrylic, 2-day workshop

August 31, 2024: Flower Still Life
September 1, 2024: Door County Landscape
$390 for both days
preregistration required (class size: 7)
all supplies provided
luncheon/refreshments included

September 7, Saturday–September 8, Sunday, 11:30am–4:00pm

WENDELL ARNESON, mixed media collage, 2-day workshop

September 7, 2024
September 8, 2024
$390 for both days,
preregistration required, (class size: 7)
a minimal supply list will be provided upon registering
luncheon/refreshments included